Service First

BUILDING BRIDGES

Our Services

HR services

HR services

Comprehensive recruitment agency and temporary staff services.
Consultation and Conception

Consultation and Conception

Ranging from assessing the current situation and defining the future state over tool evaluation up to defining a forward-looking test architecture.
Implementation

Implementation

Implementation of the test architecture, processes and tools as well as putting in place an efficient test case design alongside the training and coaching of your employees.
Managed Service

Managed Service

Test automation on level 1 - 3 including test data management, risk based test case portfolio management and running the 1st, 2nd and 3rd level support of your test tools.

Service First

Building Bridges

Service First LLC is a leading consultancy company for the conception, implementation and operation of test automation solutions for heterogeneous environments. We have many years of cross-industry experience in test process management and setup of effective test organisations. We work with best in class tools from the market leader Tricentis. With this we support our clients to test with efficiency and keep up with the pace of agile software development as well as deliver optimized testing outcomes at significantly lower costs.

Contact

  • Reto Armuzzi

    Principal Consultant & Managing Partner

    Reto provides 20+ years of vast experience in various testing areas. He delivers expert advice on the setup of a modern test management including best practices for integration of test tools into the tooling ecosystem. Since 2008 Reto has been privileged and honored to be an active board member of the ISTQB (International Software Testing Qualification Board) Chapter Switzerland as well as ISTQB International.

  • Erich Gutknecht

    Solution Delivery Engineer

    Erich has over 20 years of experience as a professional consultant with the operation of various quality assurance applications. He provides Tosca implementation, training and operation services to our customers. In addition, Erich is our expert for transforming existing test cases into Tosca.

  • Reto Armuzzi
  • Erich Gutknecht

gartenstrasse 4

CONTACT US

Gartenstrasse 4
CH-6304 Zug
+41 41 711 69 69
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


PAYMENT DETAILS

PostFinance AG
Mingerstrasse 20
CH-3030 Bern

IBAN: CH24 0900 0000 1436 0511 0
BIC: POFICHBEXXX

UID / MWST-Nr. CHE-311.976.869

Service First uses cookies to optimise and improve the website, as well as to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with Google Analytics. By continuing to use this website, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more.

Service First

BUILDING BRIDGES

Unser Angebot

Personalberatung

Personalberatung

Rekrutierung und Verleih von Fachspezialisten.
Beratung & Konzeption

Beratung & Konzeption

Von A wie Assessment der Ist-Situation und Definition der Soll-Situation über die Tool-Evaluation bis hin zu Z wie der Definition einer zukunftsweisenden Testarchitektur.
Umsetzung

Umsetzung

Implementierung der Testarchitektur, Prozesse und Tools sowie Aufsetzen eines effizienten Testfall-Designs zusammen mit der Schulung & dem Coaching Ihrer Mitarbeiter.
Betrieb

Betrieb

Testautomatisierung Level 1 – 3 inkl. Testdaten Management, risikobasierter Testfall Portfolio Bewirtschaftung und betreiben des 1st bis 3rd Level Supports Ihrer Testing Tools.

Service First

Building Bridges

Die Service First GmbH ist ein führendes Beratungsunternehmen für die Konzeption, Einführung und den Betrieb von Lösungen zur Testautomatisierung in heterogenen Umgebungen. Wir verfügen über langjährige, branchenübergreifende Erfahrung im Management von Testprozessen sowie im Aufbau von Testorganisationen und dem optimalen Einsatz der Tools des Branchen-Leaders Tricentis. Damit helfen wir unseren Kunden effizient zu testen, um mit kürzer werdenden Entwicklungszyklen Schritt zu halten sowie optimale Testergebnisse bei signifikant tieferen Kosten zu erzielen.

Kontakt

  • Reto Armuzzi

    Principal Consultant & geschäftsführender Partner

    Reto verfügt über mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung in allen Bereichen des Testings. Er hilft unseren Kunden beim Aufbau eines modernen Testmanagements inkl. der dazu nötigen Tools und deren optimalen Einbettung in das vorhandene Ökosystem. Seit 2008 nimmt er als aktives Boardmitglied Einsitz im International Software Testing Qualifications Board (ISTQB) Chapter Switzerland und ISTQB International.

  • Erich Gutknecht

    Solution Delivery Engineer

    Mit mehr als 20 Jahren Berufserfahrung verfügt Erich über ein umfangreiches Wissen im Betrieb und Support verschiedenster Applikationen aus der Qualitätssicherung. Er implementiert und betreibt Tosca für unsere Kunden und schult deren Mitarbeiter. Zudem transformiert Erich bestehende Testfälle nach Tosca.

  • Reto Armuzzi
  • Erich Gutknecht

gartenstrasse 4

KONTAKT INFO

Gartenstrasse 4
CH-6304 Zug
+41 41 711 69 69
Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!


ZAHLUNGSVERBINDUNG

PostFinance AG
Mingerstrasse 20
CH-3030 Bern

IBAN: CH24 0900 0000 1436 0511 0
BIC: POFICHBEXXX

UID / MWST-Nr. CHE-311.976.869

Service First verwendet Cookies, um Inhalte zu personalisieren sowie die Zugriffe auf unsere Website zu analysieren. Ausserdem geben wir Informationen zu Ihrer Nutzung unserer Website an Google Analytics weiter. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Mehr erfahren.